webinar register page

Webinar banner
Robofest Jr BottleSumo Time Trial
Competition for Robofest Online World Championship Junior BottleSumo Time Trial. Location Head Judges (LHJ) must register through a Google Form and will be added directly to the webinar as "Panelists". They do not need to register as attendees.

LHJ Check-in begins at 7:00 AM Eastern / 11:00 GMT

The competition will begin at 8:15 AM Eastern / 12:15 GMT

Sep 18, 2021 08:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Robofest Coordinator.