webinar register page

Webinar banner
Robofest Senior Game - StackRolls
Competition for Robofest Online World Championship Senior Game - StackRolls.

LHJ Check-in begins at 6:30 AM Eastern / 10:30 GMT

The competition will begin at 8:15 AM Eastern / 12:15 GMT

Sep 24, 2021 08:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Robofest Coordinator.