webinar register page

Webinar banner
Robofest Junior and Senior RoboArts
Competition for Robofest Online World Championship Junior and Senior RoboArts. Coaches must register with their Team Number in the field with their First Name. Judges must register in the Robofest Volunteer system and will be registered directly as panelists.

Coach Check-in begins at 7:00 AM Eastern / 11:00 AM GMT.

The competition will begin at 8:00 AM Eastern / 12:00 PM GMT

Sep 11, 2020 07:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Robofest Coordinator.