webinar register page

Webinar banner
Robofest Junior Game
Competition for Robofest Online World Championship Junior Game. Location Head Judges (LHJ) must register through a Google Form and will be added directly to the webinar as "Panelists". They do not need to register as attendees.

LHJ Check-in begins at 6:30 AM Eastern / 10:30 GMT

The competition will begin at 8:00 AM Eastern / 12:00 GMT

Sep 25, 2021 08:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading